wehasem.blogg.se

Ps4 jailbreak games playstore
Ps4 jailbreak games playstore








ps4 jailbreak games playstore

“Yeah SONIC_FPS, I would like also to negotiate with you.” I’m long alone on this, and I only get donations after people ask something in return. I have everything already set up to pass on to them. So I decided to give in and R$ 5000 is the price, and I will only sell to one user…īeginning this Saturday, divx will be doing my method, as well as to other users. It’s annoying how I always get messages asking to sell and etc, that I don’t share anything with anybody, etc, etc… “Like I said on another forum, I will say it here: ” Dear friends, I wish I could detail and share the bug and method with you all, but then it would get corrected and then nobody will be able to enjoy it.” This Saturday I will share the method with the aforementioned users and will sell to only one brazilian user for R$ 5000 (approximately U$ 1700) Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee – New ‘n’ Tasty.Injustice: Gods Among Us – Ultimate Edition.Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams – Director’s Cut.Final Fantasy XIV Online: A Realm Reborn.Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends Complete Edition.Another World: 20th Anniversary Edition.Air Conflicts: Vietnam Ultimate Edition.Here is the list of available games for now: I will just share this method with two of my friends here that respected me and have always believed on my work. But I am looking for some other way to share this method, which doesn’t mean I will post it on the internet or something like that. This method I’m using is mine and completely private.

#PS4 JAILBREAK GAMES PLAYSTORE HOW TO#

“Dear friends, before anything else I want to say that I will not answer PMs asking how to do it and etc. I will translate the relevant parts of the thread: This user seems to speak Portuguese from Portugal (not from Brazil). The said jailbreak seems to be a private hack from a user named SONIC_FPS from this ( ) forum that has been going on for a while.










Ps4 jailbreak games playstore